Majestic Property Management: 60 Cutter Mill Rd., Great Neck, NYMajestic Property Management: 70 Glen Cove Road, Roslyn, NYMajestic Property Management: Skyline Condominium, Flushing, NYMajestic Property Management: Palisades Gardens, Pomona, NYResidential, Commercial & Retail Property Management

Our Team

Seth D Kobay
sethk@majprop.com
President
516-773-2719
Terry Pellegrino
terryp@majprop.com
Administrative Assistant Residential Lease Administrator
516-773-2702
   
Property Management Finance
William Bouton
billb@majprop.com
Sr. VP – Director of Property Management
516-773-2740
Alysa Block
alysab@majprop.com
Sr. VP – Director of Finance
516-773-2746
Ryan Brown
rbrown@majprop.com
Sr. Property Manager
516-773-2768
Donna Montrony
donnam@majprop.com
Reporting and Budgeting
516-773-2752
Nick Jutis
njutis@majprop.com
Assistant Property Manager
516-773-2739
Melissa Ercoli
melissae@majprop.com
Property Management Assistant
516-773-2763
   
Residential Administration Coop / Condo Administration
Blanca Dominquez
blancad@majprop.com
Lease Administration
516-773-2793
Elanna Hogan
elannah@majprop.com
Director
516-773-2737
Marisa Goldman
marisag@majprop.com
Administrative Assistant
516-773-2738